My Story

What can I say about myself? For starters, I have been married for 3 years. I met my husband while working at WAWA. No I do not still work there. I was 18 at the time and needed a job while attending college. He would come in every day (make that a couple times a day) and buy a cup of coffee. He would always linger and one day I went over and gave him my number. Fast-forward 9 years to the delivery of our twin girls! Brielle and Alexis are the reason for this blog. Having twins is like living with a marching band. It is loud, crowded, and entertaining. I hope other moms can relate to my stories. Please feel free to comment. 

2 thoughts on “My Story

Leave a Reply

