The Possibilities Are Endless

According to other moms of multiples, life gets easier once twins learn to sit.

They will keep each other occupied, meaning I get a break now and again.

A BREAK, AN ACTUAL BREAK!

I think I will sit back with a cup of coffee while watching my darling girls play nicely together.

No! I think I will paint my nails while watching my darling girls play nicely together.

NO WAIT, I think I will answer some e-mails while watching darling girls play nicely together.

The possibilities are endless!

I CAN”T WAIT!

The day finally came! Both of my girls are sitting up beautifully.

I put them on the carpet, surrounded them with toys, and sat back and watched them play.

I was so eager to see them interact with each other.

This is what I saw.

Image

I don’t think I will be taking a break while my darling girls play nicely together.

2 thoughts on “The Possibilities Are Endless

Leave a Reply

