Oops! Does this count as a first word?

The other day I was helping Alexis learn to walk while my mom took a video. I was crawling next to her so that I could catch her if she fell.

What I didn’t realize was that my…breasts…were popping out of my shirt.

I forwarded the video to my husband because I was so proud of Alexis and the text I got back said, “OH MY GOD,  your tata’s stole the show!”

I started laughing at his text and said, “TATA! Too funny.”

Alexis looked up at me while I was laughing and said, “TATAS!”

Oops! Does that count as a first word?

I guess I have to watch what I say from now on.

Leave a Reply

